posted on 9:07 AM, October 16, 2009
The Trash bin provides temporary storage of deleted data. To see what is in the trash, click the Trash icon:
Your trash is displayed, with brief descriptions. You can "undelete" your trash, by clicking on the link to restore it. You can empty the trash by clicking on that link. If you do this, the Trash is permanently removed from the system.
In some cases, a garbage collector will run automatically at set intervals, and remove any trash that is left lying around. If this is the case on your system, your trash bin will be emptied periodically without your intervention. Don't leave anything in the Trash for long, if you might need it later!
best practices (5)
content management (12)
data handling (7)
graphic design (21)
html formatting (7)
plug-in modules (28)
visual tutorial (29)
web protocols (9)